Deleting Hoxhunt user account

How to delete your Hoxhunt user account

Do you want to delete your Hoxhunt user account? We're sad to see you go! Please follow the following steps to delete or disable your Hoxhunt user account:

  • Send a deletion request to your organisation's contact person for Hoxhunt, and request a deletion; OR
  • Contact support@hoxhunt.com for deleting your Hoxhunt user account.

Please note: Deleting or disabling your Hoxhunt user account does not delete all your user data. Please follow the following instructions for completely removing your user data from Hoxhunt.

Was this article helpful?

26 out of 35 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request